Fotd July 21,2012

I thought I’d share with you guys my face of the day for work! Fun right? Maybe??! Whatever I’m doing it anyway

20120721-222935.jpg

Let’s see what are we doing…
nails I have on butter London iiiiin black knight [me thinks I picked it because EVERYONE was going to see the new batman and I was not…#sadgeek]
Primed with stila one step correct
On the face we have benefit oxygen wow! In “I’m pure for sure ivory” [witty, they are…]
Concealer in Magiclumi light and MAC select moisture coverage in nc15
Highlighter in MAC MSF in lightscapade [duh]
Blush in bare minerals laughter
Eyeshadows MAC scant and satin taupe [previous holiday set so I don’t think scant is available anymore…]
Eyeliner in maybelline lash stiletto in black and MAC super slick liquid eyeliner in pure show
And for mascara I did tarte ready set lashes in black
Lip color I didn’t have on in the photo because it was in my purse! Ugh but I went for tarte lipsurgence in fiery.
Finished it all off with some translucent powder [ can’t remember which one- that’s a problem] and urban decay dew me setting spray.
Damn. That’s a lot…

Because of the massive rain we had in the MD I put my hair in a massive bun and kept it roll’n…not to mention the fact that I over slept by nearly 45 minutes…keep it simple and get there on time…
Musical influences today. Sure let’s add those on while we’re at it [gotta get hype when it’s raining out and you have to go to work-boo] I went with a lot of Girl Talk on pandora.
Hope you all had a lovely Saturday and didn’t have the crazy weather [ and work day!] I had.

20120722-011655.jpg

Leave a Reply

