Fotd 7/28/12

Work day agaaaain. This weekend you’ll get two of these…aren’t you lucky? For the most part this is similar to last weekend… I tend to not change around my face too too much but mess around with the eyes. How about you? So let’s get crack’n!

20120728-232036.jpg

Primed with stila one step correct
On the face we have benefit oxygen wow! In “I’m pure for sure ivory”
Concealer in maybelline age rewind in fair and MAC select moisture coverage in nc15
Highlighter in MAC MSF in lightscapade [duh]
Blush in MACpinch o’peach
Eyeshadows MAC scant and satin taupe and a deported Mac that I can’t figure out the name of…put that on the to do list
Eyeliner in maybelline lash stiletto in black
And for mascara I did tarte ready set lashes in black
Lip color KatVonD Lolita
Finished it all off with some translucent powder [ can’t remember which one- that’s a problem] and urban decay dew me setting spray.

 

This is kind of my “go to” can you tell? A little pinup and kind of summer fresh. And you can forever find me with some sort of soft waves in my hair and a flower….hair flowers are one of my favorite parts of summer. They just kind of boost my spirits.

Do you have a summer go to look or must have? Leave a comment so I can check it out too!

 

Leave a Reply

