Out with the old mascara…

20120818-010858.jpg

There’s a teenie tiny part of me that gets sad when it’s time to throw out a mascara…especially when it’s a personal favorite. But I have a lot that need to be tried/used before I can justify buying a new one. Tartes’ lights camera lashes has always been one of my favorite mascaras.I started with a sample size (or three) and then finally I got a full size. And I love it. Does wonders for my lashes with its somewhat dry formula but pliable. I tend to know its time to toss when my lashes have a bit of crispiness to them. I’ll decide in the morning if I’m going for the Laura Mercier or the Too Faced lash system…

Which would you go with? (in case I’m indecisive…)

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

