…first impressions

20120819-001245.jpg

So. I went with the Laura Mercier and so far…I really like it! The brush is massive, which isn’t usually my jam. I literally opened it and was like “WOAH”. But it was very nice and build able. It also isn’t a super wet formula which is a plus for me. My lashes are already decently long (thank you genetics) so wetter formulas tend to turn into hot mess on my face. It claims to be good for sensitive eyes and contact lenses…and I can say- so far so good. It’s also a very flexible and none crunchy formula. As time goes on I’ll update you ladies again!

Have any of you tried this one out? Do you have any other mascara favorites?

Leave a Reply

