Nails!

20120819-234107.jpg

So sometimes I just paint my nails because I have to (work) and then realize…hey- I really like this combo so I figured I’d share it with you ladies. The all over nail color is no more film by Essie. This is a very pretty deep purple. Very opaque and I only needed two coats..in face the first coat was so nice that when I painted it on my toes it only took one coat. For the glitters I used To the Glitter End! By sephora for opi. This is such a pretty glitter as it is more of a darker gun metal glitter. I don’t think you really find a lot of dark gray glitters too often. It also had a nice amount of glitter and didn’t take a lot to coat the nails.

Anywho, hope you’re all having/had a nice Sunday evening!

…until next time.

Leave a Reply

