Make up looks lost in the photo collages…

20120827-233716.jpg

So apparently I went thru the effort of making a photo collage of this look from a couple weeks ago aaaand just re-found it and figured I’d post it. Today was all over the place- I was sick…puppy was sick- badness.

Primer- stila one step prep color correct
Foundation- benefit oxygen wow! In I’m pure for sure ivory
Concealer- maybelline age rewind in 02 light
Blush- MAC pink swoon
Highlight- mac msf in lightscapade
Eyebrows- mac fling eyebrow pencil
Eyeshadow- umm… I can’t remember! I think it’s mac nylon, cork, and theBalm Matt Smith
Liner- maybelline lash stiletto in black as well as mac pure show to highlight the inner tearduct/lower lash line
Mascara- Tarte ready set lashes in black
Lips- Kat VonD Lolita with Mac love nectar
Finishings- bare essentials translucent powder

Oh and hairscarf from coach outlet ages ago and I used a curling wand for the curls… And I’m in.love.

Hopefully Monday went much better for you then for me.

Until next time…

xx

Leave a Reply

