A bit different…

I thought I’d share my face of the day a little bit differently today…let me know what you think! As I said before this am kind of sucked…over slept, got myself together, overcast, and the ac in our store was draining massive amounts of water from the ceiling. The only good thing about the ceiling flooding is that it was in the men’s bathroom that is rarely used so. At least it didn’t get on products- but there was that nervous moment that we thought it was sprinkler water and that’s just…gross.

20120902-013811.jpg

20120902-013424.jpg
Products: maybelline line stiletto in black, maybelline age rewind in 02, mac blush in pinch o’peach,oxygen wow foundation by benefit, wet’n’wild trio in knock on wood, stila one step prep color corrector [almost out! Eek!], and Laura Mercier mascara [not pictured because I left them in my locker… Tarte lipsurgence in matte exposed and mac brow pencil in fling]

20120902-013442.jpg
Tools: minimal tools today! Sephora #57 airbrush concealer brush, beauty blinder, random crease brush from ny makeup show years ago…bath and body works flat eyeshadow brush

As you can see my brushes are all over the place and my face is generally the same. I also need to tend to my brows a bit more but it was a long day and I probably rubbed them out of place.

Hope you all had an amazing Saturday and I added a contact page to the ole bloggerino so check it out if you want to be network savvy with me 😉

Love a glitter bugs xx

Leave a Reply

