A little haul action

20120923-232443.jpg
l-r: cuticle snips, a headband, pro powder brush, Kat Von D everlasting love liquid lipstick in outlaw, waterproof eyebrow pencil in nutmeg brown, tweezerman magnifying mirror and tweezer set

So I stopped into sephora the other day…truth be told I stop in too much (far too convenient) and I had tried out a lipstick and then tried it again…then just went ahead and bought it. So the point of the trip was just to get that. It’s never that simple is it? Low and behold here’s a little post of what I got and reviews of the ones that need reviewing should be coming soon (such as the lipstick and the eyebrow pencil). Of the 6 items purchased, I only paid full price for 2- the eyebrow pencil and lipstick. The rest were in a magical sale display I had never noticed before. I asked the cashier and she informed me that they just moved it from one spot in the store to another…needless to say- I’ll be trolling the area a little more. She said sometimes it even comes down to a change of packaging so they’ll have the same foundation for sale as on the display just different packaging. So I encourage you all to take a gander and even ask if your store has a sales section. Oh? You say you don’t have a store? They totally have a sale section online as well-don’t worry I checked.

Hope you’re all well and had a wonderful weekend!

Xx

Leave a Reply

