I <3 fall tag!

Sooo I know a lot of youtubers and whatnot have done the “I<;3fall" tag…and I was like- but I want to do it….sans video- I told myself what they hey- do tha damn thing! I for sure love fall…it's just a snugly time of year- but not too cold. It's crisp, and light, but has so much depth as well. So, without further a du…

20121104-010602.jpg

THE TAG!
1 Favorite Fall lip product?
Chapstick/lip balm/ anything with moisture! I’m more on the dry then combo/dry side and starting in fall my lips go to sawdust

2 Favorite Fall Nail Polish?
I like to stick with anything dark and dark glitters as well…there’s a glitter from sephora by OPI called “to the glitter end!” And it’s a large gunmetal glitter polish. Looooove it.

3 Favorite Starbucks Fall Drink?
Though I enjoy a pumpkin spice latte…I’m a fan of caramel macchiatos and apple cider

4 Favorite Fall Candle?
Umm I’m loving the bath and body works hot apple toddy and the autumn candle

5 Favorite Fall Scarf or accessory
My purple coach gloves! And any scarf really…

20121104-010756.jpg
6 Haunted house, haunted hay ride, or haunted corn maze?
Haunted house. For sure.

7 Favorite Halloween movie?
Nightmare before Christmas is a favorite but if I had to pick a cult classic…Rocky Horror Picture Show

8 Favorite candy to eat on Halloween?
All the candies. I’m a candy fend.

9 What are you dressing up as for Halloween?!
I did a Mouseketeer for work but I didn’t actually go out/do anything for Halloween #oldbiddy

10 What is your Favorite thing about Fall?
I just like how fall smells…is that weird? Fall just smells different and it’s cosy and like a big hug all the time.

So what do you “<;3" about fall or autumn?

I tag all of you to join in and please leave a comment with either your response or a link to your post.

Later lovies!
Xx

20121104-010951.jpg

6 thoughts on “I <3 fall tag!

Leave a Reply

