Love love.

I think it’s safe to say that I have experienced a good love. That kind of love that stops you in your tracks and the earth moves a little bit slower- kind of love. I think it’s the kind of love that not only extends to another person but in an aura of a bubble that exists only for the two of you and with a look you can say a million words.I also believe There are imprints in our minds that can’t help but trigger an association to the other person- and these are more often than not associated with music. I cannot count the number of times while in relationships that I would listen to music [radio,pandora,xm,ipod] and catch myself grinning like an idiot because a song made me think of my guy in some way.
What an amazing kind of love that is….

So with that I bring you

❤Love❤

20130203-010811.jpg

 

 
if any of you lovies have songs to add please leave them in the comments below!

ps! If any of you would like to guest post on any of the topics in the first paragraph (love, heartbreak, singledom, etc)please email me here ,I would love to have you! Thanks in advance!


Xx.

Leave a Reply

