Not sure what the heck I’m doing but…

I’m sitting in DC for a library conference (go ahead…laugh..I’ll wait) with an awesome free cup of water (because let’s be real how often do you get free stuff in DC…maybe a foot fungus from a rough night out and you decide to way without shoes on…ok I’m rambling) and decided to work on some bloggie things between sessions.
So in that time…

I decided to join bloglovin!

Follow Not Quite Carrie with Bloglovin

Go ahead and give me a follow aaaand let me know if you did in the comments! Also if you have any tips or tricks with it leave that too!

Also- there will most likely be a people watching post coming up. Not sure if photos will be involved I’m not sure what kind of stealth I possess just yet. But it’s off the chain here with the people watching

In other news- I tried a Bliss eye cream last night and have hivey bumps all around my eyes. Thank goodness my glasses pretty much cover it and don’t intensify the situation…my special eyes…

Feel free to tweet or email metoday to keep my day lively and fun!

Xx

4 thoughts on “Not sure what the heck I’m doing but…

Leave a Reply

