A collage of life things 💛 7/16/2013

So as I suck at posting like I want to…I thought that this could be a good way to update you guys on thingies going on (because I just know you care) and kind of keep up with myself. I super enjoy these types of posts myself (definitely check out my girl over at cowboys and crossbones if you’re looking for a good hoot!) and they let you get to know people a little bit better…or at least be a creeper at your own leisure (HA!). So here is a pictorial debut of my life as of late.

Enjoy!

20130716-200837.jpg

From top to bottom!
1- I busted the hell out of my middle finger at work. Many words were said…it isn’t as bruised anymore, HOWEVER it has constant funny bone syndrome. Can’t do a damn thing without feeling it shoot up my hand.

2- I had to be at work at 8am last Saturday and my alarm went off around 5:45am. My pup was holding my hand…I did not want to get out of bed.

3- dangerous. I found out exactly HOW close Sonic was to my ptj. On top of this I got pissed because if I waited 30 minutes it would have been happy hour and my slush would have been half price. Double dangerous- there’s a really good Walgreens right next door.

4- This is what I wore to one of my really good friends weddings. We’ve known each other since we were 9? Maybe? It’s been a long ass time. All I know is I took this waiting to go to the bathroom because it was NON-STOP-FUN….and I waited a little long. My b.

5- took Scrappy over to my sisters house to finally meet their new dog Chloe. Things got awkward a couple times…I’ll leave it at that.

6-my nephew insisted on reading me a book about poop and show me the photos as he went. He can’t read yet but he was just pointing out the different poops. This is one of his favorite photos of two poops parachuting.

And so that is my life as of this past Sunday. How are things going with you?

Later lovies.

Xx

2 thoughts on “A collage of life things 💛 7/16/2013

    • Haha oh it’s not bad…nothing I haven’t done before- just got slammed between two metal carts. And its not broken so it’s kind of meh. Doesn’t help that the surrounding fingers are crooked too. I played rugby for 3+ years so that doesn’t really get to me.
      And thanks! I enjoyed putting it together- I take so many photos might as well put them to use 🙂
      xo

Leave a Reply

